Skip to Content

Testimonials

Tracie
Gilbert, AZ
  June 14, 2021

Don was very professional and helpful. He made sure I understood the process and answered my questions.



Divider
Dayna
Gilbert, AZ
  June 4, 2021

Incredibly helpful. Went above and beyond. So impressed with Dons work.



Divider
Michal
Mesa, AZ
  June 1, 2021

People’s Mortgage helped me whenever I called. They were always quick to respond with answers to my questions. They found the best route for my mortgage to take for success. When I needed to get things signed earlier than we thought they came through for me. It was a seamless process.



Divider
Marcia
Chandler, AZ
  May 6, 2021

Wonderful service, many thanks for all that you did.



Divider
Michael
Gilbert, AZ
  April 27, 2021

the group stayed on top of things.



Divider
Alexander
Phoenix, AZ
  April 19, 2021

This is our second time working with Don, and I will definitely always use him in the future. Best experience in both purchasing and refinancing.



Divider
Brody
Mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2021

Don and Kevin are two of the best men to work with. Full of knowledge and super helpful. I would send the people I love and care about to them anyday!



Divider
Ashley
mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2021

Don was great and easy to work with. He was quick to answer any questions we had and very nice.



Divider
Christina
Riverside, CA
  April 8, 2021

Takes the time to answers any questions and is supportive throughout the entire process.



Divider
Jacqueline
Queen creek, AZ
  March 31, 2021

Easy



Divider
Sage
SEATTLE, WA
  March 30, 2021

There's a reason we have used Don for.... two home purchases (maybe 3?) and two refinances!



Divider
Scott
Peoria, AZ
  March 24, 2021

Fantastic service!



Divider
Nicole
La Jolla, CA
  March 18, 2021

Smooth process with frequent updates and quick responses.



Divider
Michael
Chandler, AZ
  March 11, 2021

Don was awesome. One quick call and he got the ball rolling. Then always kept me informed along the way.



Divider
Patrick
Gilbert, AZ
  February 4, 2021

This is my third time working with Don on a home loan. Sure it won't be the last.



Divider
Tom
Surprise, AZ
  February 3, 2021

Baer Tom



Divider
Tom
Tempe, AZ
  January 28, 2021

Highly recommend. Don is the best.



Divider
Melissa
Tempe, AZ
  January 22, 2021

I have now worked with Don on 5 different mortgages for myself and my family. He is always so helpful and makes sure everything goes smoothly. Thank you for finding ways for us to save money!



Divider
Paige
Queen creek, AZ
  January 19, 2021

Shaylyn was beyond amazing! She answered all my texts and emails quickly! I am very pleased with how my refinance went.



Divider
David
Peoria, AZ
  January 17, 2021

Nice work Don! Very easy process to get thru. Provides customers A-1 experience from start to finish.



Divider
Joe
ANTELOPE, CA
  January 4, 2021

Thank you for your help through out the process. You made it very easy!



Divider
Dolf
Scottsdale, AZ
  December 16, 2020

Don and his team provided all of the information we needed and kept us updated throughout the process. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage



Divider
Tabitha
Lodi, CA
  December 2, 2020

Don is the best!!! Thanks again for all your help!



Divider
Margaret
Tempe, AZ
  November 25, 2020

The process was much easier than the last refinance I did. The website and instructions were easy to follow. It was a great experience.



Divider
Kenneth
phoenix, AZ
  November 25, 2020

very smooth transaction, always helpful



Divider
Craig
PHOENIX, AZ
  November 25, 2020

This was a tough loan but Don got it done!



Divider
Becky
Sun City, AZ
  November 22, 2020

Don has helped us Buy our home and did Refi and he does a wonderful job! Will always recommend him. Thank you Don



Divider
Shawna
Gilbert, AZ
  November 18, 2020

Don is absolutely excellent. He makes the process move efficiently and is great with answering questions quickly. Ge walked me through every step. Thank you again, Don!



Divider
George
Gilbert, AZ
  November 17, 2020

Don Hoover is fantastic. A great asset for your organization. Top notch



Divider
Nancy
Sun City, AZ
  November 13, 2020

Don was good with answering our questions, and if he didn't have an answer, he found out and got back to us. The process took longer than any of the 4 home loans and 3 other refinances we've had in our 38 years which was very disconcerting. When we sold our house in August 2020, the closing wasn't this impersonal even with the Covid situation. We were very uncomfortable having all of our personal information flying back and forth on the computer subjecting it to being compromised. If there is a next time, we would prefer a more personal way of doing business.



Divider
ANGELA
Gilbert, AZ
  November 11, 2020

Excellent communication



Divider
Savana
Peoria, AZ
  November 2, 2020

Second time working with Don and People’s Mortgage. Both experiences were great. Would recommend!



Divider
Jean
La Jolla, CA
  October 27, 2020

Don was responsive, pro-active, and attentive every step of the way! He kept us well informed during the process.



Divider
Charlie
Mesa, AZ
  October 22, 2020

Don always does a great job with my financing needs for my home. Quick, accurate and dependable which is very helpful.



Divider
Chris
Peoria, AZ
  October 9, 2020

Always easy working with Don.



Divider
Kelvin
Phoenix, AZ
  October 4, 2020

Great experience would highly recommend this company!



Divider
Marisol
Chandler, AZ
  October 2, 2020

I just wanted to say, I almost did not engage in a purchase at this time due to an overwhelming work and home. I was concerned I wouldn't be able to keep up with a home purchase as well. Don was incredible! The ability to communicate with Don when I needed him and leverage the technology you have in place to upload all my documents made this incredibly less stressful. I really appreciate Don being available via text message, that also made it extremely helpful for me to not have to call.



Divider
GAIL
Chandler, AZ
  October 2, 2020

Seamless transaction - Don and Summer were GREAT!



Divider
Pam
Fountain Hills, AZ
  September 28, 2020

Don is fantastic! I have and will continue to refer clients to him for their mortgage needs.



Divider
Kathy
Sun City, AZ
  September 15, 2020

Don and team were very prompt during all steps of the process. Don communicated with us regularly and made the process very easy.



Divider
Ryan
Chandler, AZ
  September 12, 2020

Very responsive and easy to work with.



Divider
Maria
Mesa, AZ
  August 27, 2020

Very responsive, handled everything so fast, made sure to call or email when he had questions or we forgot to submit something. Overall, great!



Divider
Gary
Queen Creek, AZ
  August 21, 2020

We have been very happy with Peoples Mortgage and especially Don Hoover. He takes exceptional care of us as customers and we appreciate him very much.



Divider
Brenda
Sun Lakes, AZ
  August 21, 2020

Don is so efficient and communicative throughout my entire refinance process. He made is so painless. Thanks Don!



Divider
Cindy
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 6, 2020

Don is great to work with, he makes financing and refinancing a stress free process. I can't thank him enough for all he has done. Highly recommend.



Divider
Robert
Chandler, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Goes the extra mile



Divider
William
Globe, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Complicated procedure was made relatively simple.



Divider
Jason
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 12, 2020

Thank you for all your help and you are the best! Don is Very knowledgeable and was readily available for any questions we had during the process.



Divider
Mike
Peoria, AZ
  July 9, 2020

Awesome service, Don was great to work with



Divider
Elizabeth
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 6, 2020

Don and his team always makes the process so easy and straight forward! Also, within record time!



Divider
John
ENCINITAS, CA
  July 2, 2020

Don Hoover did a fabulous job.



Divider
Melissa
Queen Creek, AZ
  June 23, 2020

Don was so friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Everytime we needed to sign a new document he would call or text me to make sure I saw the document. His communication was perfect and everything closed flawlessly.



Divider
Glen
Gilbert, AZ
  June 23, 2020

Made everything smooth and easy throughout process.



Divider
Travis
PHOENIX, AZ
  June 17, 2020

Don made the process seamless and easy to understand, thank you!



Divider
Brody
Mesa, AZ
  June 15, 2020

Don/peoples mortgage are the best. I'd trust no one else.



Divider
Jeremy
Mesa, AZ
  June 12, 2020

Don is awesome! He was on top of our mortgage from day one making sure we had everything lined up. He even was able to help us close early. I’d definitely recommend him and his team!



Divider
Neil
Gilbert, AZ
  June 3, 2020

Don and crew made the process quick, easy and painless. Highly recommend Don and Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Anthony
Chandler, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Easiest re-fi we have ever done



Divider
Jody
Tempe, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Don has been an amazing help to us the last few months doing our mortgage and now a loan on another property. He is so easy to work with, always available and has the answers to our questions.



Divider
Daisy
Globe, AZ
  May 30, 2020

Competent, efficient and hassle free. Great resource.



Divider
Matthew
mesa, AZ
  May 29, 2020

Don was nothing short of miraculous, and I truly owe him a debt of gratitude. He was helpful, informative, and kind throughout the whole process. Could not have asked to work with someone better.



Divider
Molly
Chandler, AZ
  May 10, 2020

Don was great to work with! He worked diligently and was happy/willing to answer all my questions. We appreciate all you’ve done Don!



Divider
Danielle
Tempe, AZ
  May 6, 2020

Don was excellent to work with fork my home purchase and also for my realtor. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you Don!!



Divider
Paiboon
Colton, CA
  April 25, 2020

Fast and excellent in communication!



Divider
Frank
Riverside, CA
  April 24, 2020

Times have changed. Not being a regular user of computers, Don held our ears through out the process. This is our second time with Peoples Mortgage and Mr. Hoover.



Divider
Emily
Mesa, AZ
  April 10, 2020

Don and all the employees at People Mortgage are so friendly and helpful. They answered every question I had, walked me through each step of my refinance, and were great people to work with! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.



Divider
Hillary
Poway, CA
  April 10, 2020

Don was very responsive and knowledgeable with our refinance.



Divider
Nancy
Sun Lakes, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Don helped us so much with our refi. He was patient and expert with all our questions and concerns.



Divider
Shawn
san jose, CA
  April 6, 2020

2nd refi. Quick and responsive. Got me an amazing rate in a difficult market environment.



Divider
Scott
mesa, AZ
  April 5, 2020

Don Hoover and his team did an excellent job and I have already referred Jeremy Bader to him and his team.



Divider
Patrick
Gilbert, AZ
  April 3, 2020

I've worked with Don on two different mortgage loans in past 5 years. He's very easy to work with and stays on top of the process. I recommend Don to anyone in need of financing for their home.



Divider
Michelle
Phoenix, AZ
  April 3, 2020

Great experience! Very professional and organized...
Made the process simple and easy!!!



Divider
Charlie
MESA, AZ
  April 2, 2020

Awesome! The faster I completed items the quicker Don got things done! Don was easy to talk too and answered all of my calls and questions so that I could understand what was transpiring.



Divider
Kathy
Sun City, AZ
  February 17, 2020

Don was very thorough and the communication was awesome. The process was quick and his team was very helpful



Divider
Kathy
Sun City, AZ
  February 14, 2020

Process was easy and Quick- communication was very timely and helpful.



Divider
Chalen
Chandler, AZ
  January 8, 2020

Always helpful. Thank you!



Divider
Joseph
Pine, AZ
  January 2, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job for us



Divider
Marsha
Chandler, AZ
  December 21, 2019

Don was awesome to work with. He was on top of all the everything that needed to be done to get our mortgage refinanced.
Thank you



Divider
Shawn
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 5, 2019

Helpful and accomodating!



Divider
Jody
Tempe, AZ
  December 3, 2019

I have worked with Don Hoover on a couple of occasions on a refinance and a new buy. Don made the whole process a great experience. He is organized, easy to reach, and communicates well so everything is as easy as it can be. We trust Don to do a great job!



Divider
Jennifer
Anthem, AZ
  November 25, 2019

Don was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions quickly. The entire process was easy and not as stressful as I thought it would be thanks to Don and his staff.

Jennifer Wisness



Divider
Christina
Riverside, CA
  November 11, 2019

Don is very knowledgeable and makes the process easy to follow from beginning to end. Easy fo get in touch with, as well as accommodating.



Divider
Mindy
Chandler, AZ
  October 24, 2019

Overall, my experience was good in working with Don. He was efficient and knowledgeable.
The only concern was in communicating with my sister, who was managing my grandmothers estate. Don presented my private financial information to then tell my sister how much of the inheritance she should send over. I had already spoken with my sister and established how much I would need her to send, Don discussing the details of my loan made her feel uncomfortable.



Divider
Brian
Florence, AZ
  October 23, 2019

Don Hoover and Peoples Mortgage were here for me every step of the way on the purchase of my last 2 homes and refi's. I will continue to confide in Don with all other future transactions!
Highly recommended!



Divider
Chad
Gilbert, AZ
  October 9, 2019

Very professional, good communication on the status and progress of our refi. Executed in a timely fashion, I would definitely recommend Peoples and Dan Hoover.



Divider
Gary
Queen Creek, AZ
  September 23, 2019

Don took such great care of us and wasted no time getting us processed and approved. Exceptional service!



Divider
Melissa
Tempe, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Don was always prompt & organized and very helpful in walking through our mortgage process!



Divider
Robert
Gilbert, AZ
  August 19, 2019

Great fast trustworthy work!!



Divider
Michelle
Chandler, AZ
  August 2, 2019

Don and his team were always helpful and answered questions in a very timely manner. We feel very lucky that Peoples Mortgage was part of our new home purchase! Thank you!



Divider
Brenda
Sun Lakes, AZ
  July 21, 2019

My refinance experience was seamless and painless. I appreciated the updates and always knew where I stood in the process. Thank you to Don and staff for making this a pleasurable experience.



Divider
Anthony
Chandler, AZ
  July 7, 2019

Don was extremely helpful, and very professional.



Divider
Elizabeth
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 3, 2019

Don is always on top of things, keeping me updated through the process which makes everything so seamless and stress-free.



Divider
Tam
Glendale, AZ
  June 17, 2019

Excellent job and great communication



Divider
Kyle
Chandler, AZ
  May 21, 2019

Don was, hands down, the easiest housing/mortgage/banking/financing/financial professional I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I couldn’t have asked for better communication or for someone to keep me in the loop anymore than Don did. I honestly was never worried about one thing and never had to follow up with Don regarding anything. He handled it from the first phone call to the last text. I will forever speak highly of Don and send anyone even questioning a refinance or a new mortgage his way!



Divider
Becky
Peoria, AZ
  March 19, 2019

Don was awesome!! He helped my husband and myself out getting our house quick and easy. I would definitely send people his way. Thank you so much!!



Divider
Louis
Salinas, CA
  March 15, 2019

Very personable and knowledgeable. Made the process simple and easy.



Divider
Mary
Pine, AZ
  February 26, 2019

Would recommend to Don Hoover to all my clients. Customer service was fantastic. Thanks Don



Divider
Vanessa
Phoenix, AZ
  February 20, 2019

It's been great working with you guys.
Don Hoover replied on February 20, 2019
Thanks Vanessa



Divider
Brad
Phoeni, AZ
  February 17, 2019

Don was awesome to work with. Always available and quick to respond. We were able to close early. We will be sure to use Don for our future transactions.



Divider
George
Gilbert, AZ
  February 14, 2019

Top notch service



Divider
Gilberto
Phoenix, AZ
  February 14, 2019

Really happy to have worked with People’s Mortgage.



Divider
Joseph
Pine, AZ
  November 12, 2018

Don Hoover was exceptional to work with on this loan. He provided the initial loan approval and then walked me through the process set by set always keeping me informed and connected. We are very pleased with People's mortgage and their entire staff.



Divider
Susan
Ontario, CA
  October 23, 2018

Don and Cesar made it a smooth process even when the escrow company the seller decided to work with made it difficult to communicate with. Kudos to the persistence and efficiency on buying a home. Thank You!!!



Divider
Paula
Chandler, AZ
  September 26, 2018

Don was very efficient and quick my my refi.



Divider
Pilar
Chandler, AZ
  September 6, 2018

Quick and easy! Thanks All!



Divider
John
Chandler, AZ
  August 27, 2018

Don was awesome! He was easy to deal with, professional and knowledgeable.



Divider
Theresa
Mesa, AZ
  August 18, 2018

Crystal was amazing with all of her help for a first time buyer like myself. She was always available for the many questions I had and was with me every step of the way. I am very grateful for all that she did!!!



Divider
Emily
Mesa, AZ
  July 29, 2018

Don and everyone at People’s Mortgage were so helpful and they made my first home buying experience a lot less stressful! Thank you!



Divider
Bruce
MARICOPA, AZ
  June 16, 2018

Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.



Divider
Ryan
Chandler, AZ
  June 10, 2018

Don was the best! His communication was amazing, even with my crazy schedule! Give that man a raise!



Divider
Dolf
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 30, 2018

Don and his team have now helped me with 3 loans and the service continues to be top notch. Their responsiveness is amazing and Don was always updating me throughout the process. Thank you!



Divider
Eugene
Roseville, CA
  April 3, 2018

Don was very professional to work with since day 1. He has not failed to help and guide me all the way through. He quickly responded to all of my inquiries 24/7. I can't forget that numerous times he encouraged me when I got frustrated from my previous offers not being accepted. Most importantly, I was so thankful that I got him as my lender's agent for he help everything possible for me to get a loan for the home that my family and I now enjoy.



Divider
Gary
Queen Creek, AZ
  March 12, 2018

Don Hoover and his team were exceptional. They were on top of the entire process without delay. I appreciate their guidance through this important and necessary process. I highly recommend People’s Mortgage to friends and family.



Divider
Justin
Goodyear, AZ
  March 5, 2018

Don was great. He did everything he could to make sure we got the house.



Divider
Justin
Goodyear, AZ
  March 3, 2018

I felt everything possible was done to get us the house.



Divider
Elizabeth
Queen Creek, AZ
  February 28, 2018

I could not be happier with the service I received from Don! He helped me with refinancing my house and the process could not have gone any smoother!



Divider
Lesley
Phoenix, AZ
  February 27, 2018

Don was excellent to work with, responded quickly to all questions and explained process throughout!



Divider
Gary
Elk grove, CA
  February 27, 2018

First time homebuyer and Don as well as his team made everything super streamlined and easy to understand. Also, got the best interest rate possible! Thank you again, everyone at People's Mortgage.



Divider
Jeff Quincey
Gilbert, AZ
  January 19, 2017

Don was extremely helpful through the process and made it easy for us! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or Refi!



Divider
Isai
Phoenix, AZ
  October 13, 2016

Don went above and beyond to get our home loan closed. He was very responsive, courteous, and just genuinely cared about us. It was an absolute pleasure working with Don, and I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Don!!!



Divider
Christina
Riverside, CA
  August 16, 2016

Second time using you for a refinance. Quick response to any questions or concerns. Easy online transaction and quick close.



Divider
Ralph
Twp of Washington, NJ
  June 18, 2016

I was a little apprehensive about not using a big name (Quiken) mortgage company. Well, I'm delighted I didn't! Peoples mortgage was amazing. They worked with my closing date hopes and exceeded my expectations!!
Thank you Don!!



Divider
Diana
Mesa, AZ
  May 22, 2016

Jeff and Don were very professional, informative, helpful and pleasant to work with. I worked with another company before Peoples Mortgage and these folks treated me better... took the time to explain things to me so I could understand... especially Jeff, and quickly responded to my communications. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Great people to work with...I felt they were in my corner the whole process!!



Divider
Alexander
Tucson, AZ
  April 9, 2016

I was very satisfied with my experience with peoples mortgage and recommended them to my family.



Divider

  May 12, 2015

It's obvious when dealing with Don Hoover that he has been in the business for a while. There was no question that was not throughly and promptly answered. Moreover, his communication was always professional, and he was able to smoothly negotiate us through the application process while securing an excellent rate. The same praise can also be said for the team that works alongside Don (i.e. Patrick Bowman); it's apparent he surrounds himself with people who are interested in getting the job done quickly & correctly. I would not hesitate to recommend Don at People's Mortgage to my friends and family.



Divider

  March 8, 2015

Don provided the lowest rate, with competitive closing costs...but he provided much more. The confidence of dealing with an honest professional. Don and his assistant Patrick where always just an email or a phone call away, ready to answer my questions.

Yes, there are a lot of documents required for any refinance, but the added security of the Document Portal provided by Don is a benefit. No need to worry about sending your personal documents through email...just drop them off in the portal and the item is checked off your virtual list.

Knowledgeable, dedicated and honest...I'd definitely use Don again.



Divider

  February 18, 2015

Don is a great guy. I've used his services twice now and recommend him if you're looking for a purchase or refinance. 2 years ago I purchased my home with Don. I just closed a refinance with money taken out of the loan so we can finish updating our home. the loan went quickly and smoothly, and Don explained everything that was going on as it happened.



Divider

  December 15, 2014

Don and Patrick were excellent at delivering customer service, follow through and customized financing solutions. He went above and beyond to find a solution that would work for me and I really appreciated his attention from beginning to closing. We also closed quickly, on time and very easily. Thanks Don and Patrick!



Divider

  November 20, 2014

Don Hoover at People`s mortgage is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He closed our home in 20 days and was on top of everything. He helped us find the best loan for our needs and helped many of our friends when no one else could. He can really make things happen that no other loan officer can. I highly recommend him!



Divider

  November 20, 2014

Don is great he really makes the house buying process a breeze. I would recommend Don if your interested in going through the home buying process he definitely will help make your life easier while buying.



Divider

  November 13, 2014

I couldn't say more than 5 stars, if there were 100 stars, it would be the rating 100, that all about I can tell Don's working. He not only provided super excellent customer service, but also with the very supportive in catering to our needs, in the very short time to get our deal done, he looked like working 24/7. All every thing clear at the beginning and absolutely no hidden any fee, I personally highly recommend Don's work to anyone i know when having the chance, saving me a big headache and more, especially Don's knowledge is the place i trust whenever any confusing came up to me. Thank you Don for your doing great job...



Divider

  November 4, 2014

Don was very impressive with his knowledge and his compassion.He helped us through every single step of our house buying experience. Our application was a difficult one and he handled all of our shortcomings with great care and attention to detail and got the job done when no else would even attempt to!



Divider

  October 30, 2014

Don provided excellent customer service. He was on top on getting all my financial documents into the lender for my mortgage. I had a great experience dealing with him. Thank you Don.



Divider

  October 30, 2014

In a time where applying for a loan on-line has become the norm and people are promised unrealistic rates that they ultimately can't qualify for, the importance of talking to a professional from day one is critical. I recommend talking directly to Don Hoover for guidance from the moment you decide you are going to buy or re-finance your home. Don's strong listening skills, immediate communication and guidance through every step of this process were spot on. It's the single biggest investment of your lifetime. Work with a professional like Don Hoover.


Joseph
Pine, AZ
  November 12, 2018

Don Hoover was exceptional to work with on this loan. He provided the initial loan approval and then walked me through the process set by set always keeping me informed and connected. We are very pleased with Peoples Mortgage and their entire staff.



Divider

Susan
Ontario, CA
  October 24, 2018

Don and Cesar made it a smooth process even when the escrow company the seller decided to work with made it difficult to communicate with. Kudos to the persistence and efficiency on buying a home. Thank You!!!



Divider

Paula
Chandler, AZ
  September 27, 2018

Don was very efficient and quick my my refi.



Divider

Pilar
Chandler, AZ
  September 6, 2018

Quick and easy! Thanks All!



Divider

John
Chandler, AZ
  August 28, 2018

Don was awesome! He was easy to deal with, professional and knowledgeable.



Divider

Emily
Mesa, AZ
  July 30, 2018

Don and everyone at People’s Mortgage were so helpful and they made my first home buying experience a lot less stressful! Thank you!



Divider

Bruce
Maricopa, AZ
  June 18, 2018

Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.



Divider

Ryan
Chandler, AZ
  June 12, 2018

Don was the best! His communication was amazing, even with my crazy schedule! Give that man a raise!



Divider

Scott
Mesa, AZ
  May 2, 2018

Don Hoover was great to work with, kept me informed through the whole process




Divider

Dolf
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 30, 2018

Don and his team have now helped me with 3 loans and the service continues to be top notch. Their responsiveness is amazing and Don was always updating me throughout the process. Thank you!




Divider

Eugene
Roseville, CA
  April 3, 2018

Don was very professional to work with since day 1. He has not failed to help and guide me all the way through. He quickly responded to all of my inquiries 24/7. I can't forget that numerous times he encouraged me when I got frustrated from my previous offers not being accepted. Most importantly, I was so thankful that I got him as my lender's agent for he help everything possible for me to get a loan for the home that my family and I now enjoy.



Divider

Gary
Queen Creek, AZ
  March 13, 2018

Don Hoover and his team were exceptional. They were on top of the entire process without delay. I appreciate their guidance through this important and necessary process. I highly recommend People’s Mortgage to friends and family.



Divider

Justin
Goodyear, AZ
  March 6, 2018

Don was great. He did everything he could to make sure we got the house.



Divider

Lesley
Phoenix, AZ
  February 28, 2018

Don was excellent to work with, responded quickly to all questions and explained process throughout!



Divider

Gary
Elk Grove, CA
  February 28, 2018

First time homebuyer and Don as well as his team made everything super streamlined and easy to understand. Also, got the best interest rate possible! Thank you again, everyone at People's Mortgage.



Divider

Elizabeth
Queen Creek, AZ
  February 28, 2018

I could not be happier with the service I received from Don! He helped me with refinancing my house and the process could not have gone any smoother!



Divider

Elvia
Phoenix, AZ
  February 7, 2018

It was great working with Peoples Mortgage, they were always available to answer all our questions.



Divider

Jodie
Tempe, AZ
  January 19, 2018

Best of the best! The whole team was incredible and made the loan process super easy.



Divider

Cindy
San Tan Valley, AZ
  December 1, 2017

Don Hoover at People's mortgage was excellent, organized and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend People's Mortgage and Don. Thank You




Divider

Cindy
San Tan Valley, AZ
  November 29, 2017

Peoples Mortgage and Don Hoover were a pleasure to work with. Very efficient and organized. Will recommend to anyone.



Divider

Jill
Gilbert, AZ
  November 22, 2017

Don did a fabulous job with our re-finance. He was super patient with all my husbands questions and concerns. We greatly appreciate his assistance to make this such an easy and painless process.



Divider

Sage
Seattle, WA
  November 22, 2017

Don is a great mortgage broker to work with and I'm glad we could continue our business together. He is proactive and understanding. I appreciate his time and patience. Thanks!



Divider

Angela
Gilbert, AZ
  November 16, 2017

Really great customer service experience! Will recommend to everyone!



Divider

Jeff
Gilbert, AZ
Don was extremely helpful through the process and made it easy for us! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or Refi!



Divider

Isai
Phoenix, AZ
Don went above and beyond to get our home loan closed. He was very responsive, courteous, and just genuinely cared about us. It was an absolute pleasure working with Don, and I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Don!!!



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 30
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top